Himark Martin Tailor

Trip Schedules

Himark Martin Tailors
“ We bring our
            Shop to your City ”
United Kingdom
City Date Hotel/Address Book Now
London (St Pauls) 13 Nov, 2017, Mon
14 Nov, 2017, Tue
15 Nov, 2017, Wed
16 Nov, 2017, Thu
Marlin Apartments - Queen St.

30 Queen St, City of London, Greater London EC4R 1BR

Mobile: 07709 746795 


+44-870-8200360
London (Westminster Bridge) 16 Nov, 2017, Thu
17 Nov, 2017, Fri
18 Nov, 2017, Sat
Park Plaza Hotel

200 Westminster Bridge Rd, London SE1 7UT

Mobile: 07709 746795


+44-870-8200360
Bristol 17 Nov, 2017, Fri
18 Nov, 2017, Sat
19 Nov, 2017, Sun
Mercure Bristol Brigstow Hotel

5-7 Welsh Back, Bristol BS1 4SP

Mobile: 07709 746795 


+44-870-8200360
Guildford 17 Nov, 2017, Fri
18 Nov, 2017, Sat
19 Nov, 2017, Sun
Harbour Hotel

3 Alexandra Terrace, Guildford, Surrey GU1 3DA

Mobile: 07709 746795 


+44-870-8200360
London West 17 Nov, 2017, Fri
18 Nov, 2017, Sat
19 Nov, 2017, Sun
Hilton London Metropole

225 Edgware Road, W2 1JU, United Kingdom

Mobile: 07709 746795 


+44-870-8200360
Reading 17 Nov, 2017, Fri
18 Nov, 2017, Sat
19 Nov, 2017, Sun
Novotel Reading Hotel

25b Friar St, Reading RG1 1DP

Mobile: 07709 746795 


+44-870-8200360
Manchester 20 Nov, 2017, Mon
21 Nov, 2017, Tue
Mercure Manchester Piccadilly Hotel

Portland St, Manchester M1 4PH

Mobile: 07709 746795 


+44-870-8200360
Oxford 22 Nov, 2017, Wed
23 Nov, 2017, Thu
Mercure Oxford Eastgate Hotel.

73 High Street, Oxford OX1 4BE

Mobile: 07709 746795 


+44-870-8200360
Sheffield 24 Nov, 2017, Fri
25 Nov, 2017, Sat
Novotel Sheffield Centre

50 Arundel Gate, Sheffield S1 2PR

Mobile: 07709 746795 


+44-870-8200360
Leicester 26 Nov, 2017, Sun
27 Nov, 2017, Mon
Mercure Leicester Grand Hotel

73 Granby St, Leicester LE1 6ES

Mobile: 07709 746795 


+44-870-8200360
Liverpool 28 Nov, 2017, Tue
29 Nov, 2017, Wed
Novotel Liverpool Centre

40 Hanover Street, Liverpool, Merseyside L1 4LN

Mobile: 07709 746795 


+44-870-8200360
Glasgow 30 Nov, 2017, Thu
01 Dec, 2017, Fri
Jurys Inn Glasgow City

80 Jamaica St, Glasgow G1 4QG

Mobile: 07709 746795 


+44-870-8200360
Brighton 02 Dec, 2017, Sat
03 Dec, 2017, Sun
Hilton Brighton Metropole Hotel

Kings Road, East Sussex Brighton, BN1 2FU

Mobile: 07709 746795 


+44-870-8200360
Croydon 04 Dec, 2017, Mon
05 Dec, 2017, Tue
Hilton Croydon Hotel

101 Waddon Way Purley Way, Croydon CR9 4HH

Mobile: 07709 746795 


+44-870-8200360
Leeds 06 Dec, 2017, Wed
07 Dec, 2017, Thu
Hotel Novotel Leeds Centre

4 Whitehall Quay, Leeds LS1 4HR

Mobile: 07709 746795 


+44-870-8200360