Himark Martin Tailor

Trip Schedules

Himark Martin Tailors
“ We bring our
            Shop to your City ”
Australia
City Date Hotel/Address Book Now
Melbourne Mar 27-29 27 Mar, 2017, Mon
28 Mar, 2017, Tue
29 Mar, 2017, Wed
Hilton on the Park

192 Wellington Parade


1 800 309 689
Brisbane Mar 30-Apr 2 30 Mar, 2017, Thu
31 Mar, 2017, Fri
01 Apr, 2017, Sat
02 Apr, 2017, Sun
Hiton Brisbane.

160 Elizabeth Street


1800 309 689
Sydney Apr 3-6 03 Apr, 2017, Mon
04 Apr, 2017, Tue
05 Apr, 2017, Wed
06 Apr, 2017, Thu
Sheraton On The Park

161 Elizabeth Street


1 800 309 689
Canberra Apr 7-9 07 Apr, 2017, Fri
08 Apr, 2017, Sat
09 Apr, 2017, Sun
Novotel Canberra

65 Northbourne Avenue


1 800 309 689
Brisbane Apr 10-13 10 Apr, 2017, Mon
11 Apr, 2017, Tue
12 Apr, 2017, Wed
13 Apr, 2017, Thu
Hilton Brisbane

160 Elizabeth Street


1 800 309 689
Adelaide Apr 14-16 14 Apr, 2017, Fri
15 Apr, 2017, Sat
16 Apr, 2017, Sun
Regency Apartments Adelaide

188 Morphett St


1 800 309 689
Perth Apr 17-21 17 Apr, 2017, Mon
18 Apr, 2017, Tue
19 Apr, 2017, Wed
20 Apr, 2017, Thu
21 Apr, 2017, Fri
Hyatt Regency Perth

99 Adelaide Terrace


1 800 309 689
Melbourne Apr 20-27 20 Apr, 2017, Thu
21 Apr, 2017, Fri
22 Apr, 2017, Sat
23 Apr, 2017, Sun
24 Apr, 2017, Mon
25 Apr, 2017, Tue
26 Apr, 2017, Wed
27 Apr, 2017, Thu
Hilton on the Park.

192 Wellington Parade


1 800 309 689
Adelaide Apr 22-23 22 Apr, 2017, Sat
23 Apr, 2017, Sun
Regency Apartments

188 Morphett St


1 800 309 689
Canberra Apr 23-24 23 Apr, 2017, Sun
24 Apr, 2017, Mon
Novotel Canberra.

65 Northbourne Ave.


1 800 309 689
Sydney Apr 25-May 3 25 Apr, 2017, Tue
26 Apr, 2017, Wed
27 Apr, 2017, Thu
28 Apr, 2017, Fri
29 Apr, 2017, Sat
30 Apr, 2017, Sun
01 May, 2017, Mon
02 May, 2017, Tue
03 May, 2017, Wed
Pullman Sydney Hotel

36 College Street


1 800 309 689
Brisbane May 4-7 04 May, 2017, Thu
05 May, 2017, Fri
06 May, 2017, Sat
07 May, 2017, Sun
Hilton Hotel

190 Elizabeth Street


1 800 309 689