Himark Martin Tailor

Trip Schedules

Himark Martin Tailors
“ We bring our
            Shop to your City ”
New Zealand
City Date Hotel/Address Book Now
Auckland May 29-Jun 2 29 May, 2017, Mon
30 May, 2017, Tue
31 May, 2017, Wed
01 Jun, 2017, Thu
02 Jun, 2017, Fri
Stamford Plaza

22-26 Albert St, Auckland 1010

Mobile: 0211587353


0800 44 6022
Auckland Jun 12-14 12 Jun, 2017, Mon
13 Jun, 2017, Tue
14 Jun, 2017, Wed
Sebel Quay West.

8 Albert Street, Auckland 1010

Mobile: 0211587353


0800 44 6022
Hamilton, NZ 03 Jun, 2017, Sat
04 Jun, 2017, Sun
Ibis Hamilton Tainui

14 Alma St, Hamilton West 3204

Mobile: 0211587353


0800 44 6022
Wellington Jun 5-7 05 Jun, 2017, Mon
06 Jun, 2017, Tue
07 Jun, 2017, Wed
Travelodge Wellington Hotel

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, Wellington

Mobile: 0211587353



0800 44 6022
Wellington Jun 9-11 09 Jun, 2017, Fri
10 Jun, 2017, Sat
11 Jun, 2017, Sun
Travelodge Wellington.

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, Wellington, 6011

Mobile: 0211587353


0800 44 6022
Christchurch 08 Jun, 2017, Thu
09 Jun, 2017, Fri
Copthorne Hotel Commodore Christchurch Airport

449 Memorial Ave, Burnside, Christchurch 8053

Mobile: 0211587353



0800 44 6022