Himark Martin Tailor

Trip Schedules

Himark Martin Tailors
“ We bring our
            Shop to your City ”
New Zealand
City Date Hotel/Address Book Now
Auckland Oct 16-20 16 Oct, 2017, Mon
17 Oct, 2017, Tue
18 Oct, 2017, Wed
19 Oct, 2017, Thu
20 Oct, 2017, Fri
Mercure Hotel-

8 Customs St East


0800 44 6022
Christchurch Oct 21-22 21 Oct, 2017, Sat
22 Oct, 2017, Sun
Commodore Airport Hotel

449 Memorial Ave


0800 44 6022
Hamilton Oct 21-22 21 Oct, 2017, Sat
22 Oct, 2017, Sun
Ibis. Hamilton Tainui

18 Alma St, Hamilton West 3204


0800 44 6022
Auckland Oct 23-27 23 Oct, 2017, Mon
24 Oct, 2017, Tue
25 Oct, 2017, Wed
26 Oct, 2017, Thu
27 Oct, 2017, Fri
Mercure Hotel..

8 Customs St East


0800 44 6022
Christchurch Oct 28-29 28 Oct, 2017, Sat
29 Oct, 2017, Sun
Commodore Airport.

449 Memorial Ave


0800 44 6022
Hamilton Oct 28-29 28 Oct, 2017, Sat
29 Oct, 2017, Sun
Ibis Hamilton Tainui-

18 Alma St, Hamilton West 3204


0800 44 6022
Wellington Oct 28-29 28 Oct, 2017, Sat
29 Oct, 2017, Sun
Travelodge Hotel

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, Wellington, 6011


0800 44 6022
Auckland Oct 30 - Nov 3 30 Oct, 2017, Mon
31 Oct, 2017, Tue
01 Nov, 2017, Wed
02 Nov, 2017, Thu
03 Nov, 2017, Fri
Mercure Hotel

8 Customs St East


0800 44 6022
Auckland Nov 3-4 03 Nov, 2017, Fri
04 Nov, 2017, Sat
Hotel Quest Highbrook

60 Highbrook Drive, The Crossings East Tamaki


0800 44 6022
Christchurch Nov 4-5 04 Nov, 2017, Sat
05 Nov, 2017, Sun
Copthorne Hotel Commodore Christchurch Airport

449 Memorial Ave, Burnside, Christchurch 8053

Mobile: 0211587353



0800 44 6022
Hamilton Nov 4-5 04 Nov, 2017, Sat
05 Nov, 2017, Sun
Ibis Hamilton Hotel

18 Alma St Tainui


0800 44 6022
Wellington Nov 6-8 06 Nov, 2017, Mon
07 Nov, 2017, Tue
08 Nov, 2017, Wed
Travelodge Wellington.

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, Wellington, 6011

Mobile: 0211587353


0800 44 6022
Christchurch Nov 8-10 08 Nov, 2017, Wed
09 Nov, 2017, Thu
10 Nov, 2017, Fri
Commodore Christchurch Airport

449 Memorial Ave


0800 44 6022
Christchurch Nov 11-12 11 Nov, 2017, Sat
12 Nov, 2017, Sun
Commodore Airport

449 Memorial Ave 


0800 44 6022
Hamilton Nov 11-12 11 Nov, 2017, Sat
12 Nov, 2017, Sun
Ibis Hamilton Tainui

18 Alma St, Hamilton West 3204

Mobile: 0211587353


0800 44 6022
Wellington Nov 11-12 11 Nov, 2017, Sat
12 Nov, 2017, Sun
Travelodge Wellington Hotel

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, Wellington

Mobile: 0211587353



0800 44 6022
Auckland Nov 13-15 13 Nov, 2017, Mon
14 Nov, 2017, Tue
15 Nov, 2017, Wed
Mercure Hotel

8 Customs St East


0800 44 6022