Himark Martin Tailor

Trip Schedules

Himark Martin Tailors
“ We bring our
            Shop to your City ”
Canada
City Date Hotel/Address Book Now
Vancouver 15 Jan, 2018, Mon
16 Jan, 2018, Tue
Century Plaza Hotel

1015 Burrard St Vancouver BC V6Z 1Y5

Mobile: 778 322 4273



1888 263 2881
Calgary 17 Jan, 2018, Wed
18 Jan, 2018, Thu
19 Jan, 2018, Fri
20 Jan, 2018, Sat
International Hotel.

220 4th Ave SW, Calgary, AB, T2P 0H5


1888 263 2881
Regina 21 Jan, 2018, Sun
22 Jan, 2018, Mon
The Hotel Saskatchewan, Autograph Collection

2125 Victoria Avenue, Regina, Saskatchewan S4P 0S3

Mobile: 778 322 4273



1888 263 2881
Edmonton 23 Jan, 2018, Tue
24 Jan, 2018, Wed
Westin Edmonton Hotel

10135 100 St NW, Edmonton, AB T5J 0N7

Mobile: 778 322 4273


1888 263 2881
Montreal 26 Jan, 2018, Fri
27 Jan, 2018, Sat
Le Centre Sheraton.

1201 Boulevard René-Lévesque West, Montréal, QC H3B 2L7


1888 263 2881
Ottawa 28 Jan, 2018, Sun
Novotel Ottawa.

33 Nicholas Street Ottawa, ON K1N 9M7

Mobile: 778 322 4273



1888 263 2881
London 29 Jan, 2018, Mon
30 Jan, 2018, Tue
The Hilton London

300 King Street, London

Mobile: 778 322 4273


 



1888 263 2881
Toronto 30 Jan, 2018, Tue
31 Jan, 2018, Wed
01 Feb, 2018, Thu
Cambridge Suites

15 Richmond St E, Toronto, ON

Mobile: 778 322 4273


 



1888 263 2881
Markham 01 Feb, 2018, Thu
02 Feb, 2018, Fri
Sheraton Parkway Toronto North Hotel & Suites

600 Highway 7 East Richmond Hill/Markham, ON

Mobile: 778 322 4273



 



1888 263 2881
Halifax 03 Feb, 2018, Sat
04 Feb, 2018, Sun
The Westin Nova Scotia

1181 Hollis Street Halifax, NS

Mobile: 778 322 4273


1888 263 2881