Himark Martin Tailor

Trip Schedules

Himark Martin Tailors
“ We bring our
            Shop to your City ”
Canada
City Date Hotel/Address Book Now
Vancouver Sep 11 Sep, 2017, Mon
12 Sep, 2017, Tue
13 Sep, 2017, Wed
Delta Vancouver Suites.

550 W Hastings St, Vancouver, BC V6B 1L6




1888 263 2881
Calgary Sep 13-17 13 Sep, 2017, Wed
14 Sep, 2017, Thu
15 Sep, 2017, Fri
16 Sep, 2017, Sat
17 Sep, 2017, Sun
International Hotel

220 4th Ave SW, Calgary, AB, T2P 0H5



1888 263 2881
Regina Sep 17 Sep, 2017, Sun
18 Sep, 2017, Mon
The Hotel Saskatchewan, Autograph Collection

2125 Victoria Avenue, Regina, Saskatchewan S4P 0S3



1888 263 2881
Edmonton Sep 19 Sep, 2017, Tue
20 Sep, 2017, Wed
Westin Edmonton Hotel

10135 100 St NW, Edmonton, AB T5J 0N7


1888 263 2881
Winnipeg Sep 21 Sep, 2017, Thu
22 Sep, 2017, Fri
Holiday Inn Winnipeg Downtown

360 Colony Street, Winnipeg MB R3B2P3


 



1888 263 2881
Montreal Sep 22 Sep, 2017, Fri
23 Sep, 2017, Sat
24 Sep, 2017, Sun
Le Centre Sheraton

1201 Boulevard René-Lévesque West, Montréal, QC H3B 2L7


1888 263 2881
Ottawa Sep 24 Sep, 2017, Sun
25 Sep, 2017, Mon
Novotel Ottawa.

33 Nicholas Street Ottawa, ON K1N 9M7



1888 263 2881
London 25 Sep, 2017, Mon
26 Sep, 2017, Tue
The Hilton London

300 King Street, London


 



1888 263 2881
Toronto Sep 26 Sep, 2017, Tue
27 Sep, 2017, Wed
28 Sep, 2017, Thu
Cambridge Suites

15 Richmond St E, Toronto, ON


 



1888 263 2881
Markham Sep 28 Sep, 2017, Thu
29 Sep, 2017, Fri
Sheraton Parkway Toronto North Hotel & Suites

600 Highway 7 East Richmond Hill/Markham, ON



 



1888 263 2881
Halifax Sep 30 Sep, 2017, Sat
01 Oct, 2017, Sun
The Westin Nova Scotia

1181 Hollis Street Halifax, NS


1888 263 2881