Himark Martin Tailor

Trip Schedules

Himark Martin Tailors
“ We bring our
            Shop to your City ”
United States
City Date Hotel/Address Book Now
Bakersfield 10 Apr, 2017, Mon
Bakersfield Red Lion Hotel

2620 Buck Owens Blvd

Toll Free: 1-888-576-6639


1 888 263 2881
Fresno 11 Apr, 2017, Tue
Radisson Fresno Downtown

1055 Van Ness Ave, Fresno, CA


1 888 263 2881
Santa Rosa 12 Apr, 2017, Wed
Quality Inn & Suites

3000 Santa Rosa Ave.


1 888 263 2881
Berkeley 13 Apr, 2017, Thu
Double Tree Hotel

200 Marina Blvd


1 888 263 2881
Burlingame 14 Apr, 2017, Fri
15 Apr, 2017, Sat
Crowne Plaza

1177 Airport Blvd


1 888 263 2881
Bellevue 16 Apr, 2017, Sun
17 Apr, 2017, Mon
Bellevue Hilton Hotel

300 112th Ave SE


1 888 263 2881
Berkeley 18 May, 2017, Thu
Hotel Berkeley Marina

200 Marina Blvd, Berkeley, CA 94710

Toll Free: 1-888-576-6639


1 888 576 6639
San Francisco, CA 19 May, 2017, Fri
20 May, 2017, Sat
Hyatt Regency San Francisco

5 Embarcadero Center, San Francisco, CA 94111

Toll Free: 1-888-576-6639


1 888 576 6639
Los Angeles, CA 23 May, 2017, Tue
Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport

5985 W Century Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90045

Toll Free: 1-888-576-6639


1 888 576 6639
New York (Central Station) 30 May, 2017, Tue
31 May, 2017, Wed
Grand Hyatt New York

109 E 42nd St, New York, NY 10017

Toll Free: 1-888-576-6639


1 888 576 6639
San Francisco, CA 02 Jun, 2017, Fri
03 Jun, 2017, Sat
Hyatt Regency San Francisco

5 Embarcadero Center, San Francisco, CA 94111

Toll Free: 1-888-576-6639


1 888 576 6639
Burlingame 03 Jun, 2017, Sat
04 Jun, 2017, Sun
Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport

1333 Old Bayshore Highway

Toll Free: 1-888-576-6639


1 888 576 6639